Contact Us

Fill out and send this form to us. Please give us 3-5 business days to reply. Alternatively, please visit us, write to us or call us as per the details given below.
 

 

Name *
Name
 

Contact Details

Learning Wings Head Office

Cambridge International School For Girls,
Urban Estate, Phase II,
Jalandhar,
Punjab,
India

Location: Google Pin
Email: enquiry@learningwings.org
Phone: 0181-46239520181-4623953

 

Other Contact Details

Learning Wings Enquiry - enquiry@learningwings.org

Learning Wings Secretariat - secretariat@learningwings.org

Learning Wings Franchise Office - franchise@learningwings.org

Learning Wings Careers Office - careers@learningwings.org

Learning Wings Media Office - media@learningwings.org

 

Personnel Contact Details

Ajay Bhatia, Founder, Chairman - chairman@learningwings.org

Dr. Brijesh Kumar, Director - brijeshkumar@learningwings.org

Deepak Bhatia, Director - deepakbhatia@learningwings.org

Deepa Dogra, Director - deepadogra@learningwings.org

J.K. Kohli, Director - jkkohli@learningwings.org

Geeta Mahajan, Secretariat - geetamahajan@learningwings.org

Smita Verma, Secretariat - smitaverma@learningwings.org

Meenu Huria, Secretariat - meenuhuria@learningwings.org

Monica Johal, Pre-School Dean - monicajohal@sparklingstarseye.org